RAPPEL : les sorties virtuelles sont strictement IN-TER-DI-TES (et ne comptent pas pour les stats) sur le site ! Leurs orgas sont sanctionnés car on veut tous que ça cesse !
Belgique : le gouvernement demande de limiter les rassemblements à une petite bulle sociale, merci d'en tenir compte !
Nous suivons quotidiennement la situation liée au Covid-19 et prenons chaque jour les mesures nécessaires selon son évolution.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description


Registration date
16 September 2019

Last connection
11 May 2020 - 20h51

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Yvon
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 06 Aug 1963 (56 )
Area : Québec (ville)

Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour!  Je suis un célibataire désirant rencontrer des gens intéressants, tout simplement.  Ce que je préfère, c'est les randonnées en nature, surtout le long d'une rivière.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.


History - Archaeology
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer

Nature / Outdoors

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum